Bookends

This tweet(this one here) just made me realize this is my life. I’m not the only one with this struggle. I have tried for years to get the room on my bookshelf to out pictures or bookends or knick knacks on my bookshelves without covering up the books, but I can barely fit all of my books on it without other crap crowding the shelves. Freaking Pinterest telling me I can make beautiful things into bookends, but then what do I do with the GD bookends.

Sorry.  Rant over.

Comment Questions:
1. Do you feel this way?
2. Are you one of those people that have bookends? If so, how?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

