3 in 1

Doctor’s appointments and crazy stuff at work led to me relaxing at home instead of blogging the last few days. Luckily, I am here today to post about all three prompts that I missed in one post.Well, sort of. It’s a little kismet that it all came together like this. Today’s prompt was to be inspired by one of the Twitter quotes listed on the assignment page. The one above fits because I put off doing these posts until now. The other two were about being inspired by one word and one image. Both the word and image I chose from the lists seemed to connect a vine together that allowed me to write a poem, which I thought would be better as it’s own post, which I should post tonight or tomorrow morning. Enjoy!

One thought on “3 in 1

Leave a Reply

