Cat Cold

While Melody and I were watching Castle, I heard a strange high pitched sound. I paused the show and noticed it came from Mel. It turned out that it was her wheezing through her stuffed nose. That’s when I realized that my couch potato cat has a cold. Stuffed nose and all. I guess it’s going around more than just the office. Poor princess MelMel. I love her but it was just so cute. Here she is all cuddled up trying to get her rest so she can be in tiptop shape as soon as possible. . IMG_20150317_235445

Have colds affected your animals? Do you take precautions to prevent your pets from cold and flu season?

Leave a Reply

