Mighty Leaf Green Tea Tropical

I was a bit disappointed in this tea. It smelled fantastic before and after it was brewed, but the fruity flavors that the package claimed to have were barely there. While I did make it a little too strong that did not impact my dislike of it. I was not too upset about it because a friend sent me this sample, but it tasted too boring for me to buy it. There was no lingering flavor. On the bright side, I loved that I could clearly see the tea through the silk bag. The silk bag and tea looked gorgeous. While this tea might be good for others, it is not one for me. First Mighty Leaf Tea

Leave a Reply

