JB & Tea

I’ve decided once again to revamp and redirect this blog. You may have noticed some changes to the format and name. I’m also rebranding it. Since it was too difficult to read as many books as I should for a book blog or post about every letter I wrote, those will just be side notes in a blog about me. I’m calling it ‘JB & Tea’ because I have a backlog of teas to sample. By adding myself into the blog, it opens it up to more things. I can write about the new comic series I’ve been loving or home improvements I’ve done recently. I’m going to focus on branding myself as part of the blog experience.

I’m doing this because I don’t want to be some anonymous blogger that drinks lots of fun, fruity teas. I almost want it to feel like a friend telling you about something new she likes. Your fruity tea friend. We can talk about things we like and ones we don’t. Things that friends share. I’m Jessica B, and I like tea.

I am committing to a post a week. Starting tomorrow, I will post something every Monday.

2 thoughts on “JB & Tea

Leave a Reply

