Hibiscus Rooibos Tea

Hibiscus Rooibos Tea

Hibiscus Rooibos Tea

This is a delicious tea from The Spice & Tea Exchange in Saint Augustine, Florida (spiceandtea.com). I tried this tea in the shop a few days ago when I was there with my sister-in-law for her 30th birthday! We had a blast, and I bought a bunch of postcards and this tea. The little shop where I bought this has always been a stop whenever I visit there, but I usually only buy spices. This time they have this Hibiscus Rooibos tea made and chilled for sampling. I would never pass up free tea, so I tried it. I instantly loved it. It was unsweetened but the soft fruity flavors gave it plenty. The lemongrass gives it a nice tang as well.

This naturally caffeine free tea is definitely something I enjoy and think others will enjoy as well. I added about half of the sugar I usually do when I make tea. This tea has a wonderfully blended flavors that “creates a bright cup of tea as enjoyable as a cool tropical breeze.”* I keep taking a drink and trying to focus on what makes this yummy and why I like it so much, but I can’t seem to find them. It’s great whether you like your tea hot or cold.

If you are just getting into the wonderful world of teas, I would highly recommend this one because of the cherry flavors and scrumptious taste that really requires no sugar added.

This tea is in the top five of my favorite teas.

*quoted from the package of this tea

One thought on “Hibiscus Rooibos Tea

Leave a Reply

