Work Breakfast Tea

IMG_00000246 I came into work today to find that someone had brought in some lovely tea and pumpkin cinnamon buns for us to munch. While I don’t usually drink decaffeinated tea, I made an exception because it was free. Any free food always  tastes better(practically my mantra in college).

I actually wasn’t too fond of this tea. Don’t get me wrong, Twining’s is a great brand of tea, but this one didn’t wow me. I like the Darvilles of Windsor’s breakfast tea that I reviewed HERE better. I found this tea to be more bitter even when prepared as printed on the box.

One thought on “Work Breakfast Tea

Leave a Reply

