Coronation Tea

This is an assam tea blend made special for the Queen’s 60th anniversary of her Coronation. It’s a special container that holds Darvilles of Windsor’s “renowned Royalty Assam Tea Blend. ”

To me, the tea is nothing special except that it makes me feel all fuzzy and unfocused. I’m not sure if there’s too much caffeine or something else that is affecting me. I tried this both hot and cold, and it affected me the same.

I read online that this tea is better with milk, but I was out of milk, so I’ll try it again when I have some. I’ll report if I have any changed feelings.
Darvilles of Windsor

One thought on “Coronation Tea

Leave a Reply

