Twining’s Premium Black Tea Pure Mint

Like I’ve stated before, I’m just beginning my exploration of teas. This is my first time trying Twining’s tea, but I have always heard that it is a superior brand of tea. I happened to walk down the tea and coffee aisle in the grocery store on Monday and chose this tea. With my love of minty things, I decided that this would be my first trial of their tea.

Overall, I think this tea tastes fantastic. It is pure and refreshing. The mint does not overwhelm the tea nor is it underplayed. After drinking this cuppa, I completely understand why Twining’s has such a great reputation; it’s because it really is that good.

One thought on “Twining’s Premium Black Tea Pure Mint

Leave a Reply

