Letter to Abbey #2

**Just to clarify all names of whom letters come from and are sent to are changed**

IMG_00000153_edit

Writing this letter was more personal to me than any of the others. We were becoming friends, and I wanted this letter to show her that. I realize that that last sentence may sound a little Overly Attached Girlfriend-like, but for those of you who don’t know, letter writing is an intensely personal and enjoyable activity. I prefer to write a draft before writing a letter because I have a tendency to end up with a lot of scribbled out stuff if I don’t, but it doesn’t stop my letters from being any less spur of the moment. This letter contained stuff about cooking and our mutual love of it.

Leave a Reply

