Swap-Bot

So, impatient for another letter or anything really to come in the mail, I signed up for Swap-Bot. It’s website where you sign up to send and receive things in the mail. I signed up for about 4 of them. Your address is secure, and everyone has to register before signing up. Most of the moderators for the swaps require a well filled out profile for newbies to keep the creepers away, which also keeps your address secure. The swaps can be anything that can be easily mailed, like crafts, stickers, or just letters.

I got my first swap assignment partner last night, and I sent off my stuff in my first ever homemade envelope. It cost $0.66 because I was over 1 ounce, though. 😦

IMG_00000088_edit

One thought on “Swap-Bot

  1. BooksTeaLetters says:

    Sadly this was returned because the address was wrong. The recipient says nothing is wrong with it, so it’s just sitting on my table now. 😦

Leave a Reply

