Fountain of Youth

Would have taken a picture of it brewed, but I didn't clean my teacup enough and it still had bubbles in it. :-(

Would have taken a picture of it brewed, but I didn’t clean my teacup enough and it still had bubbles in it. 😦

This delicious tea from Tea Largo is one of my favorites. I found it one day when my husband and I were strolling around local shops. I bought this tea and one other. It is a flavored green and white tea.

Especially before brewing, this tea smells tropical and fruity with pineapple and mango notes. After brewing, the smell is not as strong, but the flavor is a light, fruity, and refreshing experience. I usually drink it in the afternoon as a pick me up, but it would make a delightful breakfast tea, too.

Leave a Reply

